People

Meet the Long Beach Forward team

antonio hernandez - Antonio Hernandez.jp

Antonio Hernandez

Carla Alvarado

IMG_3763.JPG

Diana Martinez

Communications Coordinator

diana@lbforward.org

Meet Diana

james_01_edited.jpg

James Suazo

Executive Director

james@lbforward.org

Meet James

bio.jpg

Jose Beltran

Early Childhood Program Manager

jose@lbforward.org

Meet Jose

20201216_151531 - Lidia Flores.jpg

Lidia Flores

Program Coordinator

lidia@lbforward.org

Meet Lidia

Marlene Montañez

Nerexda Soto

Lead Organizing Fellow

nerexda@lbforward.org

Meet Nerexda

Ravi Ahmad

Children and Families Program Director

ravi@lbforward.org

Meet Ravi

1594096237202%2520-%2520Sokha%2520Ny_edi

Sokha Ny

ariel_01_edited.jpg

Ariel Halstead, MPH

Administration and Operations Director

ariel@lbforward.org

Meet Ariel

Cindy Guardado

elsa_01_edited.jpg

Elsa Mei Tung

Land Use Program Manager

elsa@lbforward.org

Meet Elsa

Joanna%20Diaz%20-%20Joanna%20Diaz_edited

Joanna Diaz

Civic Engagement Program Manager

joanna@lbforward.org

Meet Joanna

Kei Ferrer - LBF Website Headshot - Kei

Kei Ferrer

Organizing Fellow

kei@lbforward.org

Meet Kei

47C47D95-AAE5-4DAC-9DDB-53C1DBE4CE8D - M

Mailea Ang

image1.jpeg

Melissa Morgan

Communications Director

melissa@lbforward.org

Meet Melissa

IMG_1710.jpg

Nubia Flores

Lead Parent Organizer

nubia@lbforward.org

Meet Nubia

IMG_4321 - Rudy Cardoso.JPG

Rudy Cardoso

Communications Coordinator

rudy@lbforward.org

Meet Rudy

VfLores%20-%20Valentina%20Flores_edited.

Valentina Flores