People

Meet the Long Beach Forward team

Andrew Mandujano

Community Organizer

andrew@lbforward.org

Meet Andrew

Elsa Mei Tung

Land Use Program Manager

elsa@lbforward.org

Meet Elsa

Jose Beltran

Early Childhood Program Manager

jose@lbforward.org

Meet Jose

Kei Ferrer

Organizing Fellow

kei@lbforward.org

Meet Kei

Mailea Seronio Ang

Melissa Morgan

Communications Director

melissa@lbforward.org

Meet Melissa

Ravi Ahmad

Children & Families Program Director

ravi@lbforward.org

Meet Ravi

Ariel Halstead, MPH

Operations Manager

ariel@lbforward.org

Meet Ariel

Diana Martinez

Communications Coordinator

diana@lbforward.org

Meet Diana

James Suazo

Executive Director

james@lbforward.org

Meet James

Lidia Flores

Lead Organizing Fellow

lidia@lbforward.org

Meet Lidia

Marlene Moñtanez

Michael Dixon

Nubia Flores Cedeño

Lead Parent Organizer

nubia@lbforward.org

Meet Nubia

Valentina Flores

OUR VISION

Race and income do not determine one's future in Long Beach—it's a community where everyone is safe, connected, and healthy.

OUR MISSION

To create a healthy Long Beach with low-income communities of color by building community knowledge, leadership, and power.

CONTACT 

425 Atlantic Ave., Long Beach, CA 90802

562-436-4800

hello@lbforward.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr

© 2021 by Long Beach Forward, a project of Community Partners. All Rights Reserved.